Pictures Of Series 14 Minifigures

This year the LEGO Collectible Minifigures series is going to be celebrating Halloween with a new batch of spooky costumed characters.

We don’t have official details of the series, but a UK based blog has posted a bunch of photos of the minifigures. We have posted a few of them below, but you should head over to the source and check out all of the images.

You can check out the additional images here.

Here is the line-up for this series;

  • Bigfoot
  • Crazy Witch
  • Gargoyle
  • Grim Reaper
  • Horror Rocker
  • Lady Vampire
  • Mad Scientist
  • Man-Eating Plant
  • Mutant Bugman
  • Skeleton Boy
  • Specter
  • Tiger Girl
  • Werewolf Lumberjack
  • Zombie Businessman
  • Zombie Cheerleader
  • Zombie Pirate Captain

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.